Adult Script Pro Community Forums

Create, help and share your ideas with the community!

You are not logged in.

#1 2015-04-15 13:56:28

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,498
Website

Bugs in 2.0.3

1. Cannot set default language to anything other than English.

Post here if you find more bugs.


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - EXOClick - PopAds

Offline

#2 2015-04-15 23:51:42

mmpo
Member
Registered: 2012-01-23
Posts: 240
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

the adv video player and video player default dont work

Offline

#3 2015-04-16 05:56:45

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,498
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

Hmm...just tested and it works for me. You are adding a banner in the Video Player and Video Player Default position and it does not work? (when you use the Video Player position you either have to assign it to a channel or a category).


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - EXOClick - PopAds

Offline

#4 2015-04-16 18:25:17

mmpo
Member
Registered: 2012-01-23
Posts: 240
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

I do it and dont work

Offline

#5 2015-04-16 19:49:13

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,498
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

Will test on Saturday on your site and fix.


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - EXOClick - PopAds

Offline

#6 2015-04-16 19:50:22

mmpo
Member
Registered: 2012-01-23
Posts: 240
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

The Menu not work if you put footer menu you need desative all link of main menu for work chekc this too

Offline

#7 2015-04-16 22:05:51

mmpo
Member
Registered: 2012-01-23
Posts: 240
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

I update my site from http to https and now i can´t login on the site.

Last edited by mmpo (2015-04-16 23:16:26)

Offline

#8 2015-04-16 23:16:41

mmpo
Member
Registered: 2012-01-23
Posts: 240
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

With https the video cant see

Offline

#9 2015-04-16 23:36:22

mmpo
Member
Registered: 2012-01-23
Posts: 240
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

The iframe dont work check <iframe src="http://www.pornvideos.me.uk/embed/164199/"

frameborder="0" border="0" scrolling="no" width="100%"

height="100%"></iframe>

Offline

#10 2015-04-18 00:49:22

mmpo
Member
Registered: 2012-01-23
Posts: 240
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

If you search a long term for example the amateur are fucking in the park of you mother you will get a error if you search the same 2 times. Check the script have in the data base `keyword` varchar(30) NOT NULL DEFAULT '', i change this for `keyword` varchar(100) NOT NULL DEFAULT '', and the problem was fixed

Offline

#11 2015-04-18 02:10:52

mmpo
Member
Registered: 2012-01-23
Posts: 240
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

The responsive.css that you send me work fine for desktop but not work for mobile divice. does not work for channel and other page that have thumbs

Offline

#12 2015-04-18 02:45:16

mmpo
Member
Registered: 2012-01-23
Posts: 240
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

From mobile the adv FrontPage Watched and Video View Right dont see

Offline

#13 2015-04-18 08:03:13

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,498
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

Oki...will check them and fix.


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - EXOClick - PopAds

Offline

#14 2015-04-18 13:44:39

mmpo
Member
Registered: 2012-01-23
Posts: 240
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

How i can set https on my site? The videos cant see when i set https can you help me with this? An too how i can redirect alll http to https.

Offline

#15 2015-04-19 06:39:59

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,498
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

I will test with https and fix in 2.0.4.


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - EXOClick - PopAds

Offline

#16 2015-04-19 09:26:35

Double_D
Member
From: The Netherlands
Registered: 2014-08-14
Posts: 305
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

oke, found something and i cant place it why this is happening.
I was doing the channel and saw this in the "Advanced Properties" (see picture)
Do you have a simple solution for this.
channel

Offline

#17 2015-04-19 12:09:28

mmpo
Member
Registered: 2012-01-23
Posts: 240
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

Hey Adrian this is very important fix asap because this will kill the seo. How i can fix that?
FluxBB bbcode test

Offline

#18 2015-04-19 12:33:35

Double_D
Member
From: The Netherlands
Registered: 2014-08-14
Posts: 305
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

mmpo wrote:

How i can set https on my site? The videos cant see when i set https can you help me with this? An too how i can redirect alll http to https.

i'm not sure take a look in your .htacces file i think there is the problem
RewriteEngine On
        RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} ^yoursite.com [NC]
        RewriteRule ^(.*)$ http://www.yoursite.com/$1 [L,R=301]

i dont know what i had change back than you have to google a bit or try this code

// REDIRECT ALL TO HTTPS //
RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} www\.domain\.tld [NC]
RewriteCond %{HTTPS} !=on
RewriteRule ^/?(.*) https://%{SERVER_NAME}/$1 [R=301,L]

if you have a stream error 200 wait for Adrian

You also have to change the Propertys in the google analystic account to https: instad of http: for seo

But I can only advise you to use no https. I have used and tested it makes no difference you just have more problems, and you also do not get more visitors.
My advice ignore "https"
suc6
Jaco

Last edited by Double_D (2015-04-19 12:40:05)

Offline

#19 2015-04-19 20:03:52

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,498
Website

Re: Bugs in 2.0.3

Will check tomorrow and fix the https problem.


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - EXOClick - PopAds

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB