Adult Script Pro Community Forums

Create, help and share your ideas with the community!

You are not logged in.

#1 2015-08-09 11:42:32

Double_D
Member
From: The Netherlands
Registered: 2014-08-14
Posts: 275
Website

[NOT A BUG] nuevo player

Hello,

is there something change in the update 2.0.7. because mine nuevo player works not well.
adult script logo is in the player and mine logo is gone and i cant get it back in via the admin.
greetings
Jaco

Offline

#2 2015-08-09 11:44:27

thiva7
Member
Registered: 2011-04-30
Posts: 997

Re: [NOT A BUG] nuevo player

Hey

change /misc/nuevo/player.swf  with your player.swf

Thanks

Offline

#3 2015-08-09 11:46:32

Double_D
Member
From: The Netherlands
Registered: 2014-08-14
Posts: 275
Website

Re: [NOT A BUG] nuevo player

again manny thanks, Thiva big_smile
Have a nice day,
greetings
Jaco

Offline

#4 2015-10-26 08:09:52

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,326
Website

Re: [NOT A BUG] nuevo player

This is not a bug. It happens because you have a license for the nuevo player not bought from adult script pro, but directly from the nuevo lab website. The current integration only works if you have a license bought from our website.


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - PopAds

Offline

#5 2015-10-26 20:49:10

Double_D
Member
From: The Netherlands
Registered: 2014-08-14
Posts: 275
Website

Re: [NOT A BUG] nuevo player

Ill do that next time wink

Last edited by Double_D (2015-10-26 20:49:24)

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB