Adult Script Pro Community Forums

Create, help and share your ideas with the community!

You are not logged in.

#1 2011-11-26 08:49:30

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,332
Website

[INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

Hi,

If anyone wants to send language xml files for inclusion in Adult Script Pro 1.0 please send them to support @ adultscriptpro.com

Thank you!


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - PopAds

Offline

#2 2011-11-26 10:06:46

Eri
Member
Registered: 2011-03-18
Posts: 966

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

I have Greek and Turkish from thiva but i am getting a blank page when i try the Turkish language


Best Adult Affilitate Network:
ExoClick
Best Deals on Dedicated Servers - CDN
INXY

Offline

#3 2011-11-26 11:40:11

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,332
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

Can you export the language files and email me the XML files please?


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - PopAds

Offline

#4 2011-11-26 14:15:55

thiva7
Member
Registered: 2011-04-30
Posts: 998

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

blank page?? hmm  for me work well .....do you want to export again for you and send you?

Last edited by thiva7 (2011-11-26 14:16:26)

Offline

#5 2011-11-28 15:18:09

BumbleBee
Member
Registered: 2011-10-22
Posts: 18

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

Im finishing the Czech language wink Now its 80% translated


Sorry for my bad english smile

Offline

#6 2011-12-20 15:38:44

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,332
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

@BumbleBee: I think you already have a License, if you purchase a new one you can get 50% discount!


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - PopAds

Offline

#7 2012-01-01 18:43:06

ful2fun.com
Member
From: India
Registered: 2011-09-16
Posts: 1,038
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

I Finished Hindi I Got Busy Now I Got Time So I Do Rest 10% And The Final Check Before Sending You

ful2fun.com
livesexpirates.com

Offline

#8 2012-02-05 04:49:53

THS
Member
Registered: 2012-02-02
Posts: 313
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

I will start on Japanese and Spanish.  Will the script support non-latin languages i.e. character based?

Offline

#9 2012-02-05 06:04:53

ful2fun.com
Member
From: India
Registered: 2011-09-16
Posts: 1,038
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

THS wrote:

I will start on Japanese and Spanish.  Will the script support non-latin languages i.e. character based?


I Think No I Tried Hindi But Its Not Supporting It. Some Problem In It But Let Others Comment also Before You Start Working on It.


ful2fun.com
livesexpirates.com

Offline

#10 2012-02-05 12:36:09

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,332
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

The script 100% supports UTF8 characters. You need to run a small php script before this works (its fixed in the next version, basically the database was not configured for utf8):

<?php
define('_VALID', true);
require 'libraries/bootstrap.php';

$db = VF::factory('database');
$db->query("ALTER DATABASE ".VF::cfg_item('db_name')."
            CHARACTER SET utf8
            DEFAULT CHARACTER SET utf8
            COLLATE utf8_general_ci
            DEFAULT COLLATE utf8_general_ci");

$db->query("SHOW TABLES");
$tables = $db->fetch_rows();
foreach ($tables as $table) {
    $name   = $table['0'];
    $db->query("ALTER TABLE ".$name."
                DEFAULT CHARACTER SET utf8
                COLLATE utf8_general_ci");
}

VF::close();
?>

Save the above code in a php file (utf8.php for example). Upload the file to your server and access domain.com/utf8.php


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - PopAds

Offline

#11 2012-02-05 16:20:24

ful2fun.com
Member
From: India
Registered: 2011-09-16
Posts: 1,038
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

Its Now Saving but Not able To Set It To Default Or See The Language While Changing to Hindi After Doing this Also


ful2fun.com
livesexpirates.com

Offline

#12 2012-02-06 06:52:18

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,332
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

I will check this (please email me FTP access). For me it works with all UTF8 languages i've tested.


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - PopAds

Offline

#13 2012-02-06 14:11:10

hyggelig
Member
From: denmark
Registered: 2012-02-05
Posts: 183
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

if sombody sen me 1 i can translet it to danish

Offline

#14 2012-03-10 18:15:13

jaydenblair@live.co.uk
Member
From: United Kingdom
Registered: 2011-10-30
Posts: 369
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

what langs have not been done?

Offline

#15 2012-03-30 09:22:18

Bichis
Member
Registered: 2011-07-15
Posts: 6

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

Hi there, anyone got the spanish language pack please?

Offline

#16 2015-12-01 15:01:45

guldesign
Member
Registered: 2013-09-21
Posts: 30

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

i've done %100 Turkish language check http://yerlihatun.com

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB