Adult Script Pro Community Forums

Create, help and share your ideas with the community!

You are not logged in.

#1 2012-10-04 16:47:28

hodmedia
Member
Registered: 2011-10-15
Posts: 159
Website

upgrade question

i have 1.0 and can u go 1.0 to 1.0.2 or ull have to go to 1.0.1 then 1.0.2?

Offline

#2 2012-10-04 18:50:38

Eri
Member
Registered: 2011-03-18
Posts: 960

Re: upgrade question

yep have to go to 1.0.1 then 1.0.2?

Last edited by Eri (2012-10-04 18:50:56)


Best Adult Affilitate Network:
ExoClick
Best Deals on Dedicated Servers - CDN
INXY

Offline

#3 2012-10-04 20:16:46

hodmedia
Member
Registered: 2011-10-15
Posts: 159
Website

Re: upgrade question

grrr thats alot of work hmmm i might stick with 1.0 for a while

Offline

#4 2012-10-05 06:20:19

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,240
Website

Re: upgrade question

why would you do that? its 2 mouse clicks and besides that i already upgraded your site to 1.0.2 :-)


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - PopAds

Offline

#5 2012-10-05 15:56:42

hodmedia
Member
Registered: 2011-10-15
Posts: 159
Website

Re: upgrade question

i dont think you have im still on 1.0 i need 1.0.2 well i need 1.0.1 then 1.0.2 its really not a big deal though 1.0 runs fine i just have one problem my user upload gives them the problem An error occurred in the upload. Try again later.

Last edited by hodmedia (2012-10-05 15:58:28)

Offline

#6 2012-10-06 06:47:17

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,240
Website

Re: upgrade question

Ahh...sorry...i thaught you own hoodtube.com


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - PopAds

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB