Adult Script Pro Community Forums

The forum is here for legacy reasons. No new posts will be created. User registration is disabled! If you have any questions, please email us or check https://www.adultscriptpro.com for more details!

You are not logged in.

#1 2011-11-26 08:49:30

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,501
Website

[INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

Hi,

If anyone wants to send language xml files for inclusion in Adult Script Pro 1.0 please send them to support @ adultscriptpro.com

Thank you!


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - EXOClick - PopAds

Offline

#2 2011-11-26 10:06:46

Eri
Member
Registered: 2011-03-18
Posts: 977

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

I have Greek and Turkish from thiva but i am getting a blank page when i try the Turkish language


Best Adult Affilitate Network:
ExoClick
Best Deals on Dedicated Servers - CDN
INXY

Offline

#3 2011-11-26 11:40:11

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,501
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

Can you export the language files and email me the XML files please?


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - EXOClick - PopAds

Offline

#4 2011-11-26 14:15:55

thiva7
Member
Registered: 2011-04-30
Posts: 1,022

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

blank page?? hmm  for me work well .....do you want to export again for you and send you?

Last edited by thiva7 (2011-11-26 14:16:26)

Offline

#5 2011-11-28 15:18:09

BumbleBee
Member
Registered: 2011-10-22
Posts: 18

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

Im finishing the Czech language wink Now its 80% translated


Sorry for my bad english smile

Offline

#6 2011-12-20 15:38:44

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,501
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

@BumbleBee: I think you already have a License, if you purchase a new one you can get 50% discount!


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - EXOClick - PopAds

Offline

#7 2012-01-01 18:43:06

ful2fun.com
Member
From: India
Registered: 2011-09-16
Posts: 1,038
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

I Finished Hindi I Got Busy Now I Got Time So I Do Rest 10% And The Final Check Before Sending You

ful2fun.com
livesexpirates.com

Offline

#8 2012-02-05 04:49:53

THS
Member
Registered: 2012-02-02
Posts: 313
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

I will start on Japanese and Spanish.  Will the script support non-latin languages i.e. character based?

Offline

#9 2012-02-05 06:04:53

ful2fun.com
Member
From: India
Registered: 2011-09-16
Posts: 1,038
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

THS wrote:

I will start on Japanese and Spanish.  Will the script support non-latin languages i.e. character based?


I Think No I Tried Hindi But Its Not Supporting It. Some Problem In It But Let Others Comment also Before You Start Working on It.


ful2fun.com
livesexpirates.com

Offline

#10 2012-02-05 12:36:09

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,501
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

The script 100% supports UTF8 characters. You need to run a small php script before this works (its fixed in the next version, basically the database was not configured for utf8):

<?php
define('_VALID', true);
require 'libraries/bootstrap.php';

$db = VF::factory('database');
$db->query("ALTER DATABASE ".VF::cfg_item('db_name')."
            CHARACTER SET utf8
            DEFAULT CHARACTER SET utf8
            COLLATE utf8_general_ci
            DEFAULT COLLATE utf8_general_ci");

$db->query("SHOW TABLES");
$tables = $db->fetch_rows();
foreach ($tables as $table) {
    $name   = $table['0'];
    $db->query("ALTER TABLE ".$name."
                DEFAULT CHARACTER SET utf8
                COLLATE utf8_general_ci");
}

VF::close();
?>

Save the above code in a php file (utf8.php for example). Upload the file to your server and access domain.com/utf8.php


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - EXOClick - PopAds

Offline

#11 2012-02-05 16:20:24

ful2fun.com
Member
From: India
Registered: 2011-09-16
Posts: 1,038
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

Its Now Saving but Not able To Set It To Default Or See The Language While Changing to Hindi After Doing this Also


ful2fun.com
livesexpirates.com

Offline

#12 2012-02-06 06:52:18

symtab
Administrator
Registered: 2010-08-23
Posts: 7,501
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

I will check this (please email me FTP access). For me it works with all UTF8 languages i've tested.


Adult Scripts: Adult Script Pro - Adult Search Script
Adult Advertising/Traffic: Plug Rush - EXOClick - PopAds

Offline

#13 2012-02-06 14:11:10

hyggelig
Member
From: denmark
Registered: 2012-02-05
Posts: 183
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

if sombody sen me 1 i can translet it to danish

Offline

#14 2012-03-10 18:15:13

jaydenblair@live.co.uk
Member
From: United Kingdom
Registered: 2011-10-30
Posts: 369
Website

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

what langs have not been done?

Offline

#15 2012-03-30 09:22:18

Bichis
Member
Registered: 2011-07-15
Posts: 6

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

Hi there, anyone got the spanish language pack please?

Offline

#16 2015-12-01 15:01:45

guldesign
Member
Registered: 2013-09-21
Posts: 30

Re: [INPUT NEEDED] Language Packs

i've done %100 Turkish language check http://yerlihatun.com

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB